Term Dates/Times of the School Day

Term Dates 2022-23 

Term Dates

Term 1 - 2022

Monday 5th September to Friday 21st October 2022
INSET Days: Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September 2022

Term 2 - 2022 Monday 31st October to Friday 16th December 2022
Term 3 - 2023 Wednesday 4th January to Friday 10th February 2023
Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd January 2023
INSET Day: Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Term 4 - 2023 Monday 20th February to Friday 31st March 2023
Good Friday: Friday 7th April
Easter Monday: Monday 10th April

Term 5 - 2023

Monday 17th April to Friday 26th May 2023
Bank Holidays: Monday 1st May, Monday 8th May and Monday 29th May 

Term 6 - 2023 Monday 5th June to Friday 14th July 2023
Staff/INSET Days: Monday 17th and Tuesday 18th July 

Term Dates 2023-24

Term Dates

Term 1 - 2023

Tuesday 5th September to Friday 20th October 2023
INSET Day: Friday 1st and Monday 4th September 2023

Term 2 - 2023 Monday 30th October to Friday 15th December 2023
Term 3 - 2024 Wednesday 3rd January to Friday 9th February 2024
INSET Day: Tuesday 2nd January 2024
Bank holiday: Monday 1st January 2024

Term 4 - 2024

Monday 19th February to Thursday 28th March 2024
Good Friday: Friday 29th March
Easter Monday: Monday 1st April

Term 5 - 2024

Monday 15th April to Friday 24th May 2024
Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May
Bank Holiday: Monday 27th May

Term 6 - 2024 Monday 3rd June to Friday 19th July 2024

 Times of the School Day

   
Registration am 8.25am to 8.40am
Period 1 8.45am to 9.45am
Period 2 9.50am to 10.50am
First Break 10.50am to 11.10am
Period 3 11.10am to 12.10pm
Second Break 12.10pm to 1.00pm
Registration pm 1.05pm to 1.10pm
Period 4 1.10pm to 2.10pm
Period 5 `2.15pm to 3.15pm