Term Dates/Times of the School Day

2018-19 

TERM 1 - 2018

Tuesday 4th September to Friday 19th October 2018

INSET Day: Monday 3rd September 2018

TERM 2 – 2018

Monday 29th October to Wednesday 19th December 2018

INSET Day: Friday 9th November 2018

TERM 3 – 2019

Monday 7th January to Friday 15th February 2019

TERM 4 – 2019

Monday 25th February to Friday 5th April 2019

TERM 5 – 2019

Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 24th May 2019

Easter Monday: Monday 22nd April 2019

Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019

TERM 6 – 2019

Monday 3rd June to Friday 19th July 2019

INSET Day: Friday 28th June 2019

2019-20 

Term Dates
Term 1 - 2019 Tuesday 3rd September to Friday 25th October 2019
INSET Day: Monday 2nd September 2019
Term 2 - 2019 Monday 4th November to Wednesday 18th December 2019
Term 3 - 2020 Monday 6th January to Friday 14th February 2020
Term 4 - 2020 Monday 24th February to Friday 3rd April 2020
Good Friday: Friday 10th April
Easter Monday: Monday 13th April
Term 5 - 2020 Monday 20th April to Friday 22nd May 2020
Bank Holiday: Monday 4th May
Bank Holiday: Monday 25th May
Term 6 - 2020 Monday 1st June to Friday 17th July 2020

INSET Days 
Monday 2nd September 2019
Three more to be arranged

 Times of the School Day

   
Registration am 8.25am to 8.45am
Period 1 8.40am to 9.50am
Period 2 9.55am to 10.55am
First Break 10.55am to 11.15am
Period 3 11.20am to 12.20pm
Second Break 12.20pm to 1.00pm
Registration pm 1.00pm to 1.05pm
Period 4 1.10pm to 2.10pm
Period 5 2.15pm to 3.15pm