Term Dates/Times of the School Day

Term Dates 2020-21
 

Term Dates
Term 1 - 2020 Monday 7th September to Friday 23rd October 2020
INSET Days: Tuesday 1st to Friday 4th September 2020
Term 2 - 2020 Monday 2nd November to Thursday 17th December 2020
Term 3 - 2021 Tuesday 5th January to Friday 12th February 2021
INSET Day: Monday 4th January 2021
Term 4 - 2021 Monday 22nd February to Thursday 1st April 2021
Good Friday: Friday 2nd April; Easter Monday: Monday 5th April
Term 5 - 2021 Monday 19th April to Friday 28th May 2021
Bank Holidays: Monday 3rd May and Monday 31st May
Term 6 - 2021 Monday 7th June to Friday 16th July 2021

INSET Days
Tuesday 1st to Friday 4th September 2020
Monday 4th January 2021 
Two more to be arranged

Term Date 2021-22
 

Term Dates

Term 1 - 2021

Monday 6th September 2021 to Friday 22nd October 2021
(Staff in school on Wednesday 1st, Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September)

Term 2 - 2021

 Monday 1st November to Thursday 16th December 2021

Term 3 - 2022

Wednesday 5th January to Friday 18th February 2022
Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd January 2022
INSET day: Tuesday 4th January 2022

Term 4 - 2022

Monday 28th February to Friday 8th April 2022
Good Friday: Friday 15th April
Easter Monday: Monday 18th April

Term 5 - 2022

Monday 25th April to Friday 27th May 2022
Bank Holidays: Monday 2nd May and Monday 30th May

Term 6 - 2022 Monday 6th June to Friday 15th July 2022

Two more INSET days to be confirmed.

 Times of the School Day

   
Registration am 8.25am to 8.35am
Period 1 8.50am to 9.50am
Period 2 9.55am to 10.55am
First Break 10.55am to 11.15am
Period 3 11.20am to 12.20pm
Second Break 12.20pm to 1.00pm
Registration pm 1.00pm to 1.05pm
Period 4 1.10pm to 2.10pm
Period 5 2.15pm to 3.15pm