Term Dates/Times of the School Day

Term Dates 2021-22
 

Term Dates

Term 1 - 2021

Monday 6th September 2021 to Thursday 21st October 2021
(Staff in school on Wednesday 1st, Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September)

Term 2 - 2021

 Monday 1st November to Thursday 16th December 2021

Term 3 - 2022

Wednesday 5th January to Friday 18th February 2022
Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd January 2022
INSET day: Tuesday 4th January 2022

Term 4 - 2022

Monday 28th February to Friday 8th April 2022
Good Friday: Friday 15th April
Easter Monday: Monday 18th April

Term 5 - 2022

Monday 25th April to Friday 27th May 2022
Bank Holidays: Monday 2nd May and Thursday 2nd and Friday 3 June

Term 6 - 2022 Monday 6th June to Friday 15th July 2022

Two more INSET days to be confirmed.

Term Dates 2022-23 

Term Dates

Term 1 - 2022

Monday 5th September to Friday 21st October 2022
INSET Days: Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September 2022

Term 2 - 2022 Monday 31st October to Friday 16th December 2022
Term 3 - 2023 Wednesday 4th January to Friday 10th February 2023
Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd January 2023
INSET Day: Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Term 4 - 2023 Monday 20th February to Friday 31st March 2023
Good Friday: Friday 7th April
Easter Monday: Monday 10th April
Term 5 - 2023 Monday 17th April to Friday 26th May 2023
Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May 
Bank Holiday: Monday 29th May 
Term 6 - 2023 Monday 5th June to Friday 14th July 2023
Staff/INSET Days: Monday 17th and Tuesday 18th July 

 Times of the School Day

   
Registration am 8.25am to 8.40am
Period 1 8.45am to 9.45am
Period 2 9.50am to 10.50am
First Break 10.50am to 11.10am
Period 3 11.10am to 12.10pm
Second Break 12.10pm to 1.00pm
Registration pm 1.05pm to 1.10pm
Period 4 1.10pm to 2.10pm
Period 5 2.15pm to 3.15pm