Sixth Form Team

Head of Sixth Form

Mrs Gillian Hearn

GHearn@kendrick.reading.sch.uk

Deputy Head of Sixth Form

Mr Michael Wilson 

MWilson@kendrick.reading.sch.uk

Deputy Head of Sixth Form

Mr Jacob Duncan

JDuncan@kendrick.reading.sch.uk

Student Wellbeing & Sixth Form Admin

Mrs Lynne Shaw

LShaw@kendrick.reading.sch.uk

Form Groups and Tutors

Form Group Tutor(s) and subjects taught Email Address(es)

6RO

Mrs Obeng (Mathematics) 

RObeng@kendick.reading.sch.uk

6AWH

Mr Hodge (Biology) &

Mrs Sheppard (Mathematics)

AHodge@kendick.reading.sch.uk

ESheppard@kendrick.reading.sch.uk

6JAC

Mr Curran (History)

JCurran@kendrick.reading.sch.uk

6SJ

Dr Joshi (Chemistry)

SJoshi@kendrick.reading.sch.uk

6BK

Mrs Kenward (Biology) &

Mrs Moseley (History)

BKenward@kendrick.reading.sch.uk

KMoseley@kendrick.reading.sch.uk

6JF

Miss Fieldsend (English) 

JFieldsend@kendrick.reading.sch.uk

6NW

Mrs Wheeler (Geography)

NWheeler@kendrick.reading.sch.uk

6ER

Mrs Rock (Business & Textiles)

ERock@kendrick.reading.sch.uk

6YLC

Ms Le Croissette (Mathematics) &

Mrs Sammons (Economics & Business)

YLecroissette@kendrick.reading.sch.uk

 

SSammons@kendrick.reading.sch.uk

6PK

Mrs Kaur (Mathematics) &

Mrs Trust (Mathematics)

PKaur@kendrick.reading.sch.uk

NTrust@kendrick.reading.sch.uk

6JCR

Mr Crowther (Chemistry)

JCrowther@kendrick.reading.sch.uk