Sixth Form Team

Head of Sixth Form

Mrs Gillian Hearn

GHearn@kendrick.reading.sch.uk

Deputy Head of Sixth Form

Mr Michael Wilson 

MWilson@kendrick.reading.sch.uk

Pastoral & Emotional Wellbeing Support Officer

Ms Natalie Edwards

NEdwards@kendrick.reading.sch.uk

Form Groups and Tutors

Form Group Tutor(s) and subjects taught Email Address(es)

6JD

Mr Duncan (Classics) & 

Mrs Sheppard (Physics)

JDuncan@kendick.reading.sch.uk

 

ESheppard@kendrick.reading.sch.uk

6AWH

Mr Hodge (Biology) & Mrs Trust (Mathematics)

AHodge@kendick.reading.sch.uk

NTrust@kendrick.reading.sch.uk

6JAC

Mr Curran (History)

JCurran@kendrick.reading.sch.uk

6SJ

Dr Joshi (Chemistry)

SJoshi@kendrick.reading.sch.uk

6BK

Mrs Kenward (Biology) &

Mrs Haldane (Physical Education)

BKenward@kendrick.reading.sch.uk

 

LHaldane@kendrick.reading.sch.uk

6JF

Miss Fieldsend (English) &

Mr Cocker (Spanish, Computing)

JFieldsend@kendrick.reading.sch.uk

 

MCocker@kendrick.reading.sch.uk

6NW

Mrs Wheeler (Geography)

NWheeler@kendrick.reading.sch.uk

6ER

Mrs Rock (Business &Textiles)

ERock@kendrick.reading.sch.uk

6YLC

Ms Le Croissette (Mathematics) &

Mrs Sammons (Economics & Business)

YLecroissette@kendrick.reading.sch.uk

 

SSammons@kendrick.reading.sch.uk

6PK

Mrs Kaur (Mathematics)

PKaur@kendrick.reading.sch.uk

6JCR

Mr Crowther (Chemistry)

JCrowther@kendrick.reading.sch.uk